Return to Lee the Writer or Home




Each individual page includes a summary of the book and links to online retailers

Bad Day at Eagle Rock

Cowboy Jesse and the College Girl

  Love Never Dies

  Texas Bootstomp Boogie

  Texas Trilogy: The Legacy

  The Shirt

Copyright 2002-2017 Lee Gabor All Rights Reserved